ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-15 of 15
Page:
View:

Charis Health Center: Stars Go Dim

Sun, Sep 16 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

Elf

Tue, Nov 20 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Four on the Floor: Oldies Night

Fri, Aug 31 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Hocus Pocus

Tue, Oct 23 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 25 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Mary Poppins Musical Live

Fri, Nov 30 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 1 1:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Dec 2 2:00 PM
Thu, Dec 6 7:00 PM
Sat, Dec 8 1:00 PM7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Mary Poppins: Dinner Theatre

Thu, Nov 29 6:00 PM
Fri, Dec 7 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

Movie: Summer of '67

Sun, Nov 11 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

Tue, Dec 4 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Old Yeller

Tue, Nov 6 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Poltergeist

Tue, Oct 16 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Exorcist

Tue, Oct 9 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Muppet Christmas Carol

Tue, Dec 11 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Never-ending Story

Tue, Sep 4 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Polar Express

Tue, Dec 18 6:30 PM
Thu, Dec 20 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

To Kill A Mockingbird

Thu, Sep 20 6:30 PM
View More