ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Venue
1-20 of 26
Page:
View:

10 Things I Hate About You

Thu, Mar 14 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

10th Annual Chocolate Affair

Sat, Apr 6 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

A League of their Own

Thu, Aug 8 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

American Graffiti

Thu, May 30 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Night on Broadway with Audience of One

Fri, Apr 5 6:00 PM
View More
 
 

Audience of One Showcase

Mon, Apr 1 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Apollo 13

Thu, Nov 14 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Elf

Tue, Nov 26 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Grease Sing Along

Thu, May 9 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

I Know What You Did Last Summer

Thu, Oct 10 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Movie: Hocus Pocus

Tue, Oct 22 6:30 PM
Thu, Oct 24 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Movie: JAWS

Thu, Jun 6 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Movie: White Christmas

Tue, Dec 10 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Nashville Irish Step Dancers Present: Celtic Rhythms on Fire

Fri, Mar 22 7:00 PM
Sat, Mar 23 7:00 PM
Sun, Mar 24 2:00 PM
View More
 
 

Newsies the Musical Live

Thu, Jul 18 7:00 PM
Fri, Jul 19 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 20 1:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Jul 21 3:00 PM
Fri, Jul 26 7:00 PM
Sat, Jul 27 1:00 PM7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Pretty Woman

Thu, Apr 11 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

Restless Heart in Concert

Fri, Mar 1 7:00 PM
View More
 
 

Scream

Thu, Oct 3 6:30 PM
View More
 
 

She Love's Me Musical Live

Wed, Feb 13 7:00 PM
Thu, Feb 14 6:00 PM
Fri, Feb 15 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 16 1:00 PM7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 17 3:00 PM
View More
 
 

She's All That

Thu, Feb 7 6:30 PM
View More