ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-8 of 8
Page:
View:

White Christmas

December 9, 10 and 11 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. - A successful song-and-dance team become romantically involved with a sister act and team up to save the failing Vermont inn of their former commanding general. - Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Dec 9 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 10 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 11 2:00 PM5:30 PM
More Details
 

Members Movie - Remember the Night

December 15 - Thursday at 7 p.m. - Members Only Screening - Love blooms between a sympathetic attorney and the comely shoplifter he has taken home to Indiana for the Christmas holiday. - Scheduled to show on 35mm
Thu, Dec 15 7:00 PM
More Details
 

National Lampoon's Christmas Vacation

December 16, 17 and 18 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. and Sunday at 2 p.m. and 5:30 p.m. - The Griswold family's plans for a big family Christmas predictably turn into a big disaster. - Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Dec 16 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Dec 17 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Dec 18 2:00 PM5:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Jerry Navarro Trio - Music from 'A Charlie Brown Christmas

December 22 - Thursday - Doors open at 6 p.m., show begins at 6:30 pm. - Join Nashville recording artist Brooklyn Elle, the Indiana Kids Choir, and The Jerry Navarro Trio as they play your famous Christmas songs, including Vince Guaraldi's classic songs from "A Charlie Brown's Christmas."
Thu, Dec 22 6:30 PM
More Details
 

Speedway

January 6 and 7 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. both days. Elvis Presley plays Steve Grayson, an overly-generous NASCAR driver who ends up owing the IRS back taxes due to the financial mismanagement of his manager. An IRS agent played by Nancy Sinatra arrives to investigate - will she fall for this racer with a heart of gold?
Fri, Jan 6, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 7, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
More Details
 

The Muppets

January 13 and 14 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. both days - scheduled to show on 35mm film. The Muppets is the story of Walter, a Muppet raised by a human family, who works with his brother to reunite Kermit, Miss Piggy and the other muppets in order to prevent a Texas oilman from demolishing their historic studio.
Fri, Jan 13, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 14, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
More Details
 
 

Blade Runner [The Final Cut]

January 20 and 21 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. both days. The Book Club event is Friday at 6:15 p.m. What it is: In the far future of 2019, a retired police officer is brought back to hunt down four rogue "replicants," android workers almost indistinguishable from humans. Based on the Philip K. Dick novel "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?"
Fri, Jan 20, 2023 2:00 PM6:15 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 21, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
More Details
 

The Harvey Girls

January 27 and 28 - Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. both days. What it is: The Harvey Girls were women who went west to serve as waitresses at the pioneering chain of Harvey House restaurants in the Old West. The Harvey Girls tells their story through a Technicolor Judy Garland musical.
Fri, Jan 27, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jan 28, 2023 2:00 PM7:30 PM
More Details