Mrs. G.

BJF_Oct19-event-v1 Gottex.jpg


Belmont Country Club Thu, Oct 17, 2019 6:30 PM


Join Us for an Evening of Film and Conversation

OCTOBER 17, 2019



 Miriam Gottlieb Ruzow

Former President of Gottex USA, Daughter of Gottex Founder Lea "Mrs. G." Gottlieb


Shira Goodman

Advisory Director, Charlesbank Capital Partners; Former CEO, Staples, Inc.





Sara Aronson

Past President Boston Chapter Hadassah, Board Leadership: National and International Hadassah,

Birthright Israel Foundation/Taglit, Israeli American Council, 

American Friends of the Israel Museum, CJP Lion of Judah Event Chair


Dana Katz

President and CEO, Miltons -- The Store For Men, Recognized with the Industry's MR Magazine Award for Best Men's Specialty Store, 

Leadership Mentor at the Ron Burton's Training Village, CJP Community Excellence Award from the Retail Executive Group - Business Team


Cynthia Marcus

Board Member Boston Jewish Film, Past President Gann Academy, Past Campaign Chair CJP and CJP Boston-Haifa Committee,

Board Leadership: Solomon Schechter Day School, American Jewish Committee, American Society for Technion



Abigail Cable    Jill Cohen    Joyce Pastor    Dana Volman


 Thursday, October 17, 2019

Belmont Country Club

181 Winter Street.

Belmont, MA  02478


6:30 PM:  Light Supper

7:00 PM:  Awards Presentation and Film

8:30 PM:  Conversation followed by Champagne and Dessert


Pay Tribute to our Honorees, Event Chairs, Board Members, 

and Boston Jewish Film

with On-Screen Messages and Sponsorships


Your donation supports Boston Jewish Film's year-round Film and Education Programs.


Click "BUY TICKETS" for Event and Tributes

Event/BJF Sponsorships, please contact our office: 



Boston Jewish Film Board of Directors

Taren Metson, President

Debra Ankeles

Beverly Bavly

Doreen Beinart, Vice President

Abigail Cable

Jill Cohen

Lawrence S. Feinberg

Lee K. Forgosh, Vice President

Judith L. Ganz

Nancy L. Gossels

Jim Gould

Jill Greenberg, Treasurer

Judy Lappin

Bette Ann Libby

Mark Lowenstein

Cynthia Marcus

Joyce F. Pastor

Nancy S. Raphael

Barbara Resnek

Adam Riemer

Paul G. Roberts

Ken Shulman, Clerk

Dana Volman, Vice President

Denise Widman