ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
Knowledge Base
Facebook
Twitter
Agile Community
1-6 of 6
Page:
View:

The ABC's of Basic Sales in Agile

In this webinar, you will learn to do all of the basic tasks necessary to sell tickets in the Agile Ticketing Solution Software.
Thu, Sep 1 10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 6 10:00 AM
More Details
 

You've Got Mail: How to use Agile's CRM

Staying in touch with your customers and members can be a daily struggle. In this session,we will go over how to generate emails, update customer records and using touch points when contacting your customers. System Administration *Sending Emails *Merging Customers *Importing Customers AMS *Touch Points * Adding Customers *Searching for Customers *Editing Customer Information
Thu, Aug 11 10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 15 10:00 AM
Thu, Oct 20 10:00 AM
More Details
 

Box Office Reporting

In this session we will go over: Reporting * User Cash In/Out Batch Report * Event Inventory Summary * Daily Audit * Event Audit * Gross Revenue Box Office Statement * Attendance By Screen * Customer Extract by Event and By Date * Event Manifest * Sales Data Extract with Order Detail * Refund Summary * Will Call List * Event Guest List
Tue, Aug 16 10:00 AM
Tue, Sep 27 10:00 AM
More Details
 
 

All Access: Benefit Management for Memberships and Passes

Join us for another ATSU Learning Lab. Learn how to set up your Member and/or Pass benefits.
Thu, Sep 29 10:00 AM
More Details
 

If You Build It: Creating Your Venue Pricing Templates

Join us for another ATSU Learning Lab. Learn how to build venue pricing templates, create order questions, set up promotion codes, and manage your inventory.
Thu, Aug 11 2:00 PM
Tue, Sep 13 2:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13 2:00 PM
More Details
 

Let's All Go to the Lobby! Creating your Concessions and Merchandise Items.

Thu, Aug 18 10:00 AM
Thu, Sep 22 10:00 AM
Tue, Oct 11 2:00 PM
More Details