ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-5 of 5
Page:
View:

The Princess and the Frog

A waitress, desperate to fulfill her dreams as a restaurant owner, is set on a journey to turn a frog prince back into a human being, but she has to face the same problem after she kisses him.
Fri, Feb 3 7:00 PM
Sun, Feb 5 3:00 PM
Wed, Feb 15 10:00 AM
More Details
 
 

Pride

In this uplifting film based on a true story, coach Jim Ellis (Terrence Howard) shocks the community and changes lives when, aided by a local janitor (Bernie Mac), he sets out to form Philadelphia's first black swim team. But the odds are against them as they battle rigid rules, racism and more.
Sat, Feb 11 3:00 PM8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 12 3:00 PM
More Details
 
 

42

The powerful story of Jackie Robinson, the legendary baseball player who broke Major League Baseball’s color barrier when he joined the roster of the Brooklyn Dodgers. The film follows the innovative Dodgers’ general manager Branch Rickey, the MLB executive who first signed Robinson to the minors and then helped to bring him up to the show.
Fri, Feb 17 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 18 8:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 8:00 PM
Sun, Feb 26 3:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Home

When Earth is taken over by the overly-confident Boov, an alien race in search of a new place to call home, all humans are promptly relocated, while all Boov get busy reorganizing the planet. But when one resourceful girl, Tip, manages to avoid capture, she finds herself the accidental accomplice of a banished Boov named Oh. The two fugitives realize there’s a lot more at stake than intergalactic relations as they embark on the road trip of a lifetime.
Sat, Feb 18 3:00 PM
Sun, Feb 19 3:00 PM
Fri, Feb 24 7:00 PM
Sat, Feb 25 3:00 PM
More Details
 
 

Guess Who's Coming to Dinner

A couple's attitudes are challenged when their daughter brings home a fiancé who is black.
Wed, Feb 22 10:00 AM
More Details