ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
1-10 of 45
A Fantastic Woman
Marina, a transgender woman who works as a waitress and moonlights as a nightclub singer, is bowled over by the death of her older boyfriend.
Thu, Mar 22 2:00 PM
Fri, Mar 23 11:00 AM
Sun, Mar 25 5:40 PM
Mon, Mar 26 1:00 PM
Tue, Mar 27 8:30 PM
Wed, Mar 28 1:15 PM
View More
Nexo Digital: Behind a Portrait: The Italian Treasures From Accademia Carrara
Boasting an impressive private collection with a specific focus on the art of portrait, The Accademia Carrara in Bergamo is an Italian treasure which has been inaccessible to the public for several years.
Wed, May 16 6:15 PM
Sun, May 20 1:00 PM
View More
Nexo Digital: Botticelli Inferno
The Renaissance master Botticelli spent over a decade painting and drawing hell as the poet Dante described it. The film takes us on a journey through hell with fascinating and exciting insights into Botticelli's art and its hidden story.
Wed, Apr 25 6:15 PM
Sun, Apr 29 1:00 PM
View More
Discover Arts: Caravaggio the Soul and the Blood
Utilizing cutting-edge technology to delve deep inside the artist's works as never seen before, enter into the mind and soul of Caravaggio, finding in his masterpieces the echo of his extraordinary personal experiences.
Wed, May 9 6:15 PM
Sun, May 13 1:00 PM
View More
Nexo Digital: Florence and the Uffizi Gallery
A filmed tour of the city that was once the cradle of the Renaissance, Florence and the Uffizi Gallery ensure a totally immersive and unique tour of the city that was artistic home of Michelangelo, Leonardo, Raphael, Brunelleschi and Botticelli.
Wed, Jul 11 6:15 PM
Sun, Jul 15 1:00 PM
View More
Discover Arts: Hitler vs Picasso and the Others
Revealing the Nazi obsession with art, Hitler vs Picasso and the Others offers viewers a rare look at condemned works that have finally come to light.
Thu, Apr 19 6:15 PM
Sun, Apr 22 1:00 PM
View More
Nexo Digital: The Vatican Museums
An extraordinary voyage of discovery to see the most impressive collection of works of art built up over two thousand years of history.
Wed, Mar 28 6:15 PM
Sun, Apr 1 1:00 PM
View More
Bolshoi Coppelia_thumb.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet: Coppelia
Sun, Jun 10 12:55 PM
Tue, Jun 12 7:30 PM
View More
Boslhoi Giselle_thumb.jpg
Bolshoi Ballet: Giselle
When Giselle learns that her beloved Albrecht is promised to another woman, she dies of a broken heart in his arms. While Albrecht grieves, she returns from the dead as a Wili, a vengeful spirit meant to make unfaithful men dance until death…
Sun, Apr 8 12:55 PM
Tue, Apr 10 7:30 PM
View More
Dead Apple_thumb.jpg
Bungo Stray Dogs: Dead Apple
Sun, May 6 3:30 PM
View More