ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-7 of 7
Page:
View:

Harold and Maude - Art House Theater Day

September 18, Wednesday at 7:30 p.m. - In celebration of Art House Cinema Day - Young, rich, and obsessed with death, Harold finds himself changed forever when he meets lively septuagenarian Maude at a funeral. Scheduled to show in 35mm.
Wed, Sep 18 7:30 PM
View More
 

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

September 27 and 28, Friday and Saturday, at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. - It's Harry's third year at Hogwarts; not only does he have a new "Defense Against the Dark Arts" teacher, but there is also trouble brewing. Convicted murderer Sirius Black has escaped the Wizards' Prison and is coming after Harry. Scheduled to show on 35mm.
Fri, Sep 27 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Sep 28 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 

Ghost - Reel Women/Vintage WIne

October 4, Friday, at 7:30 p.m. - After a young man is murdered, his spirit stays behind to warn his lover of impending danger, with the help of a reluctant psychic. Scheduled to show on 35mm film. Your ticket includes a glass of wine from Mallow Run - or - a small popcorn/beverage combo!
Fri, Oct 4 7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Lost Boys - Brew and View

Saturday, October 5 at 7:30 p.m. - After moving to a new town, two brothers discover that the area is a haven for vampires. Scheduled to show on 35mm film. Your ticket includes a glass of beer from Shale Creek - or - a small popcorn/beverage combo!
Sat, Oct 5 7:30 PM
View More
 

Friday the 13th

October 11 and 12, Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. - A group of camp counselors are stalked and murdered by an uknown assailant while trying to reopen a summer camp which, years before, was the site of a child's drowning. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Oct 11 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 12 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 

The Ghost and Mr. Chicken

October 18 and 19, Friday and Saturday at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. - A typesetter for a small town newspaper pursues his dream of becoming a big-time reporter by spending a night in an alleged haunted house. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Oct 18 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 19 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 
 

Edward Scissorhands

October 25 and 26, Friday and Saturday, at 2 p.m. and 7:30 p.m. - An artificial man, who was incompletely constructed and has scissors for hands, leads a soliatary life. Then one day, a suburban lady meets him and introduces him to her world. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Oct 25 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Oct 26 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More