ALL 0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 
1-10 of 10
Page:
View:

Bullitt

June 28 and 29, Friday and Saturday at 2 and 7:30 p.m. - High profile San Francisco Police Lieutenant Frank Bullitt is asked personally by ambitious Walter Chalmers, who is in town to hold a US Senate subcommittee hearing on organized crime, to guard Johnny Ross, a Chicago based mobster who is about to turn evidence against the organization at the hearing. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Jun 28 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jun 29 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 

Cool Runnings

July 2, Tuesday at 10 a.m. - When a Jamaican sprinter is disqualified from the Olympic Games, he enlists the help of a dishonored coach to start the first Jamaican Bobsled Team. Scheduled to show on 35mm film. Summer Break series tickets include a small beverage and popcorn combo.
Tue, Jul 2 10:00 AM
View More
 

Independence Day

July 5 and 6, Friday and Saturday at 2 and 7:30 p.m. - The aliens are coming and their goal is to invade and destroy Earth. Fighting superior technology, mankind's best weapon is the will to survive. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Jul 5 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 6 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The SpongeBob SquarePants Movie

July 9, Tuesday at 10 p.m. - SpongeBob SquarePants takes leave from the town of Bikini Bottom in order to track down King Neptune's stolen crown. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Tue, Jul 9 10:00 AM
View More
 

Ma & Pa Kettle at the Fair

July 12 and 13, Friday and Saturday at 2 and 7:30 p.m. - Ma and Pa are trying to raise enough money at the county fair to send their daughter Rosie to college. Ma competes in baking and Pa enters a trotter in a horse race, while Rosie takes up with handsome young Marvin Johnson.
Fri, Jul 12 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 13 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 

FernGully: The Last Rainforest

July 16, Tuesday at 10 a.m. - The magical inhabitants of a rainforest fight to save their home, which is threatened by logging and a polluting force of destruction called Hexxus. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Tue, Jul 16 10:00 AM
View More
 
 

Ferris Bueller's Day Off

July 19, 20, and 21, Friday and Saturday at 2 and 7:30 p.m. Sunday (American Sign Language/Open Captioned) 2 p.m. - One fake sick day sends high school senior Ferris Bueller, his girlfriend Sloane and his best friend Cameron on the adventure of their young lives, as they ditch school and take off on a raucous journey through Chicago as they stay one step ahead of their principal and Ferris's sister. Scheduled to show on 35mm film.
Fri, Jul 19 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 20 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sun, Jul 21 2:00 PM
View More
 

Kung Fu Panda

July 23, Tuesday at 10 a.m. - The Dragon Warrior has to clash against the savage Tai Lung as China's fate hangs in the balance. However, the Dragon Warrior mantle is supposedly mistaken to be bestowed upon an obese panda who is a novice in martial arts.
Tue, Jul 23 10:00 AM
View More
 

This Is Spinal Tap

July 26 and 27, Friday & Saturday at 2 and 7:30 p.m. - Spinal Tap, one of England's loudest bands, is chronicled by film director Marty DiBergi on what proves to be a fateful tour.
Fri, Jul 26 2:00 PM7:30 PM
Sat, Jul 27 2:00 PM7:30 PM
View More
 
 

The Looney Looney Looney Bugs Bunny Movie

July 30, Tuesday at 10 a.m. - Bugs Bunny hosts an award show featuring several classic Looney Toon shorts.
Tue, Jul 30 10:00 AM
View More